Thursday, April 1, 2010

Authors Going On Tour

Cissy Hunt - Author of A Rose Blooms Among The Thorns

Omegia Keeys - Author of Passionate Playmates and

Nedyne Shorts Nettles - Author of Poison Reality:A Symphony of Bittersweet

Melody Dempsey - Author of The Forest Portal

Myrna R. Caudill - Author of Cold Case Fallout and Love Triumphs

Aurora Lightbourne - Author of Space Trippers Series

Jo Davis - Author of Domestics and Smoke

Fiona Ingram - Author of The Secret of the Sacred Scareb

James C. Wallace II - Author of Magician of Oz

Margaret West - Author of The Heart of a Warrior

Marian L. Thomas - Author of Color Me Jazzmyne

Mary Muhammad - Author of Journies of a Soul and Love Laws

David Fingerman - Author of Edging Past Reality

Sindee Lynn - Author of Prince's Donor (website TBA)

Louise Wise - Author of Eden

Patti Hulstrand - Author and publicist.

Denise Verrico - Author of Cara Mia

Lillian Brummet - Author of Purple Snowflake Marketing, Trash Talk, and Towards Understanding

Lloyd Kaneko - Author of Kami Jin

Lee Libro - Author of Swimming With Wings

Katie Salidas - Author of Immortalis Carpe Noctem


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...